Talk to
the studio.

We'd love to hear from you

Have a question? Want cool workspace? Shoot us a message and let us know. 

Name *
Email Address *
Message *
Select a city
If your city is listed please select it and we will make sure to connect you with the representative in your area.

Contact

MASHstudios

Tel: 310.313.4700
2611 West Exposition Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90018

Info@mashstudios.com

MASHindustries

Tel: 714.736.9600
Fax: 714.736.0234
1700 East Via Burton
Anaheim, CA 92808
sales@mashindustries.com
www.mashindustries.com

 

Departments

We're committed to convenience, for local representation feel free to connect with our nationwide teams.

Southern California, Brooke Walbuck - brooke.walbuck@mashstudios.com

New York, Shawn Roche - shawn.roche@mashstudios.com

Washington D.C., Chris Ressa - chris@designlinesinc.net

Seattle & Portland, Chris Fullerchris@concentricspaces.com

San Francisco, Manny Juarez - manny@prouvecf.com

Inside Sales & General Inquires, Amber Altchechamber.altchech@mashstudios.com

MASHindustries, Robert Rivas - rrivas@mashindustries.com

Marketing & Media Inquiries, RJ Guillermo - rj.guillermo@mashstudios.com

 

 

At home in LA